New Authors on the horizon

With any luck we’ll have not only more writing, but more diverse writing soon.  My friends Simon and Shea may be contributing posts soon.  Simon is a mathematician with wide interests, in particular algebra and number theory.  He’s also very interested in the philosophy of mathematics.  Shea is a physicist I met long ago and am excited to correspond with once again.  I’m rather hoping he lights a fire under me to digest more QFT and GR.  Welcome!

UPDATE: We may have even more authors soon.  My friend Sean, who’s also interested in mathematical physics, has joined.  I’ve also extended an offer to another friend Tom, a mathematician.

About because0fbeauty

Fascinated by the way mathematics and physics interact, captivated by visual and tactile mathematics and hoping to become a better expositor of these things is why I blog...occasionally...when I remember.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

